subheader02.jpg
nophoti President
Carrie Abraham, PT, DPT, MPH
5/1/2016 - 4/30/2018
Wheeling Jesuit University
316 Washington Ave
Wheeling, WV 26003
304-243-7201 x108
cabraham@wju.edu
scottd Vice President
D. Scott Davis PT, MS, EdD, OCS
5/1/2015 - 4/30/2017
Marshall University
2847 5th Avenue
Huntington, WV  25702
Office:  304-696-5611
davis1090@marshall.edu
mayfield Secretary
Crystal Mayfield, PT
5/1/2015 - 4/30/2017
Genesis Rehabilitation
699 S Park Rd
Charleston, WV
(304) 925-4663
crystal.mayfield@genesishcc.com
nophoti

Treasurer
Matt Madrid, MSPT 
5/1/2016 - 4/30/2018

 

Affiliated Physical Therapy
2A Cherry Tree Drive
Nutter Fort, West Virginia 26301
Madrid.AffiliatedPT@gmail.com
304-622-5822

Chief Delegate to APTA
Ralph Utzman PT, PhD
5/1/2014 - 4/30/2017

WVU Div. of Physical Therapy
P. O. Box 9226
Morgantown, WV 26506-9226
304-293-1318
304-293-7105
rutzman@hsc.wvu.edu
nophoti  Delegate to the APTA
Jeff Sandy, PT
5/1/2015 - 4/30/2018
 Health South
2047 Brushy Fork Rd.
Buckhannon, WV 26201
304-642-9208
jeffrey.sandy@healthsouth.com
 nophoti

Delegate to the APTA
Chris Covert, PT, DPT, OCS, COMT, FAAOMPT
5/1/2016 - 4/30/2019

 
Mountain River Physical Therapy
1212 Garfield Avenue, Suite 200
Parkersburg, WV 26104
304-865-6778
chris.covert@mountainriverpt.com
   PTA Caucus Chair
Bryanna Ordiway, PTA
 327 Medical Park Drive 
Bridgeport, WV 26330
681-342-7358
b_ordiway@yahoo.com
kgrubler Education Co-Chair
Krissy Grubler, PT, DPT
Krissy Grubler, PT, DPT
Wheeling Jesuit University
Department of Physical Therapy
316 Washington Avenue
Wheeling, WV 26003
1-304-243-7201 X 105
kgrubler@wju.edu
nophoti Education Co-Chair
Kimeran Evans, PT, DPT
West Virginia University
P. O. Box 9226  Morgantown, WV  26506-9226
304-293-1732
kwevans@hsc.wvu.edu
nophoti State Affairs Chair
J. Eric Shaw, PT Cert. MDT

State Affairs Chair
eshaw52@comcast.net

nophoti Practice Chair
Rhonda Haley, PT, DPT, GCS
Wheeling Jesuit University
rhaleypt@gmail.com
Payer Relations Chair
Sally Oxley PT, CHT,OCS,CMDT
HPT Physical Therapy
1901 Washington Blvd.
Huntington, WV 25701
304-529-7449
soxley@hptservices.com
Public Relations & Publication Chair
Brandon Beacom 
 Generations Physical Therapy
40 Marie Drive Hurricane, WV 25526
304-545-2159
beacom2012@gmail.com
jtrid Nomination Chair Committee
Jamie Tridico, PT 
Advanced Physical Therapy
3701 MacCorkle Ave. SE 
Charleston, WV 25304
advancedptherapy@gmail.com
304-720-9185 
 nophoti Research Chair
Alison Kreger, PT, DPT, PCS, CKTP
Wheeling Jesuit University
316 Washington Ave.  
Wheeling, WV 2003
304-243-7201 x 103
akreger@wju.edu 
 nophoti APTA Liaison for WVPTA
Sheila Nicholson
PT, DPT, JD, MBA, MA 
American Physical Therapy Association
1111 North Fairfax Street
Alexandria, VA  22314
(813) 286-8818
sheilanicholson@apta.org 
 jeffstev Executive Director
Jeff Stevens 
Walker and Stevens
jeff@walkerandstevens.com
(304)-733-6484 
johnna

Public Relations Director

Johnna Gaunch

Walker & Stevens

johnna@walkerandstevens.com

(304) 733-6484


website by brickswithoutstraw   |   West Virginia Physical Therapy Association  |  650 Main Street  |   Barboursville, WV 25504  |  304-733-6484 | 1-844-490-2568